onestopstill.blogg.se

Red matte lipstick for dark skin
Red matte lipstick for dark skin








red matte lipstick for dark skin

But I feel it again makes me look a bit mature, maybe because of the maroon-ish tones?ĥ. This is again a pretty maroon-red shade which will look good with Indian outfits. But, it is a great start for someone getting into reds, and a very flattering one at that! It’s a color somewhat true to its name, in the sense that it is a red, but not so much brick. I just love this shade! It is kind of a brick red with strong pink undertones, and looks absolutely gorgeous with any Indian outfit. If you are feeling particularly bold, top this with gloss, and get extremely kissable lips 😀Ģ. If you are afraid of wearing reds, blot it with tissue and wear as a tint. This is a true red shade! Okay, maybe a tiny bit towards dark-red, but a beautiful red nonetheless! It screams for attention though! But it definitely will brighten up your face at once. Surprisingly, the majority of my lipsticks belong to the red family, and I love them! I just think red lipstick is one of the sexist things that one can carry 😉 The only problem is that these lipsticks fade away in very less time. This is a very sheer nude shade, and multiple swipes are needed to cover pigmented lips but it does it’s job. Oh well, it looks pink on me, but it is a nude-pink shade, so included it anyways! Do try this, I’m sure you’ll fall in love with it! It is a very pretty nude-brown shade, and is a favourite of a lot of women. I don’t even have a lot of nudes in my collection, (I don’t have a lot of anything in my collection really, but okay! 😀 ) but looking to expand it.

red matte lipstick for dark skin

Maybelline Color Sensational Crazy for Coffee:Ī very pretty brown shade that I have tried (it’s my mum’s) and I believe it would suit a lot of Indian women, but I look too mature wearing it, so I don’t 😀 Nude Lipstick Shades: This is a pretty plummy shade which looks good on me, but personally I just don’t like my lips plum or purple.Ģ. Okay, I clubbed these together because, honestly, I can’t provide much information about these shades, as I don’t like to wear these shades, so I don’t own a lot of them. Want to try out some orange shade too, but everything is sold out everywhere 😛 Brown, and Plum Lipstick Shades:

#Red matte lipstick for dark skin skin

This is a beautiful orange-peach shade that will most definitely suit dusky skin tones, in fact any skin tone! I just love it and will definitely buy back-ups for this shade (since I don’t trust Elle 18 a lot, like they replaced the earlier range suddenly).Ĥ. Also, I have discovered that if I apply Peach Crush over Bronze Orange very lightly, it looks even better! 😀 Maybelline Color Sensational Moisture Extreme Bronze Orange:īeautiful beautiful shade! Love it! It looks orange on fairer skin tones, but on me, it looks like a soft warm coral shade, which I love.










Red matte lipstick for dark skin